Tyga’s “Careless World” Tracklist Released ( With Features)

Last week the partial tracklist leaked online with names of the songs but didn’t include all the feature names. Here’s the full tracklist:

In Stores February 21st!!

1. Careless World
2. Lil Home feat Pharrell
3. Muthafu*ka Up feat Nicki Minaj
4. Echoes Interlude
5. Do It All
6. I’m Gone feat Big Sean
7. For The Fame feat Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
8. Birdman Interlude
9. Potty Mouth feat Busta Rhymes
10. Faded feat Lil Wayne
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration feat T-Pain
14. Far Away feat Chris Richardson
15. Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like feat Robin Thicke
17. Kings & Queens feat Wale & Nas
18. Let It Show feat J. Cole
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down feat Lil Wayne
21. Light Dreams feat Marsha Ambrosius


About moonlighthiphop

MOONLIGHT HIP HOP SUNDAY- WEDNESDAY 11-1 on 93.3FM Stream Live @ http://radiocfxu.ca/listen Follow us on twitter @moonlighthiphop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: